Contact Us


St. Anthony School volunteers go above and beyond! Join us as we recognize them!!

Each year St. Anthony School recognizes individuals, organizations, companies and parishes who dedicate their time, talents and resources to serve our 2,000 K-12 students and their families. Please join me as we congratulate the recipients below, and join us at our annual Volunteer Appreciation Reception on Thursday, May 10 at 4:30 pm. 

Visionary Leader: Abby Andrietsch, Executive Director of Schools That Can Milwaukee 
Volunteer Group of the Year: University Students from Cardinal Stritch University
Mentor of the Year: Cristina Villanueva, Urban Promise 
Volunteers of the Year: Debbie Lauber, Linda Kenney, Christmas Gift Shop Volunteers
Volunteer Association of the Year: National Latino Peace Officers Association
Corporate Ally of the Year: Don Cohen, VP Community Development at Landmark Credit Union
Parish Volunteer Group of the Year: St. Charles Parish, Outreach Services Team, Hartland
Lay Volunteer of the Year: Daniel Strandt, Chairperson, Parish Finance Council 

Additional News Stories