About St. Anthony School

Rev. Hugo Londoño-Gallego, Pastor
Message from the Pastor 

Rev. Angel Anaya, Associate Pastor

Rev. Jaime Eduardo Charuc, Associate Pastor

Ellen Wilkison, Director of Administration

Teresa Reilly,  Interim Chief Academic Officer
Message from the Interim Chief Academic Officer

James Schultz, Director of Mission Integration

Jessica Thorpe, Preschool & Daycare Executive Director

Eliana Schell Campos, Lower Elementary School Principal [K4 – 2nd]  

Brandy Hansen, Upper Elementary Interim Principal [3rd – 5th]  

Michelle Deutsch, Middle School Principal [6th – 8th]

Patrick BaderInterim High School Principal [9th – 12th]

Karla Barillas, Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Development

Lizbeth Maturin, Food Service Director

Jorge Quiroz, Director of Safety & Facilities

Board of Directors

Mr. Greg Meuler, Board Chair; Lifelong Educator and Vice President, Lakeview Foundation

Mr. Jay Mack, President and CEO, Town Bank

Mr. Ronald San Felippo, Real Estate Developer and President of SFCC, Inc.

Mr. Alfredo Martin, Manager, North Shore Bank

Mr. Bruce Varick, Associate Superintendent of Schools


To view Mass schedules and other information, visit the St. Anthony Parish website.